Contact us

Something to ask? Keep in touch!

Thanks, We will reply as soon as possible

IS Design Group

Italy, Rome, 00174 via Sestio Calvino, 149
Ph.  +39 06 71546354

info@isdesigngroup.com

IS Design China

C3001, Tian Yu Garden, #146 Lin He Zhong Road
Tian He District, 510610 Guangzhou China
Mb. +86 18566115653

info@isdesigngroup.com

IS Design Asia

Singapore, Ubi Techpark 408564, 10 Ubi Crescent #04-79
Ph. +65 67479809
Mb. +65 91161035

info@isdesigngroup.com

management

Emanuele Cappelli

Founder, Cappelli Identity Design

cappelli@isdesigngroup.com

Enrico Secci

Founder, Secci Concept Design

secci@isdesigngroup.com

Tommaso Empler

Founder, mtstudio

empler@isdesigngroup.com

Yang Taisong

Business Development Director

taisong@isdesigngroup.com

Dario Zafutta

Founder, ZOE

zafutta@isdesigngroup.com

Carlo Martino

Founder, studiomartino.5

martino@isdesigngroup.com